TOGAF® 9 Overview

Torque IT’s TOGAF training and associated certifications Togaf-prod-logoprovides professionals with the knowledge and skills to successfully design, plan, implement and govern an enterprise information technology architecture.

As a comprehensive open method for Enterprise Architecture, TOGAF 9 offers delegates a high level approach to design. TOGAF 9 is modelled at four levels namely Business, Application, Data and Technology. IT relies heavily on modularization, standardization and the already proven technologies and products.

Torque IT’s TOGAF training courses will help you deliver smarter solutions, both on time and within budget. We provide high-quality accredited TOGAF 9 training and certifications, that provide you with the relevant skills and knowledge to effectively apply, within your organisations.

Our unique and hands-on approach to training, ensures that you learn the skills necessary to maximise your technology investment, thus ensuring that you have the required skills and a set of supporting resources for developing Enterprise Architecture.


TOGAF Certifications

  • TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Level 1 Foundation
  • TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Level 2 Certified
  • TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Level 1 and 2 Combined


“This TOGAF® 9 Training Course is being run by Torque IT in association with ITpreneurs and is accredited by The Open Group.” TOGAF® is a registered trademark of The Open Group.